Skip to Content

Budget Committee

Examines the annual budget and the financial report published by the University and reports significant facts and recommendations to the Faculty Senate. The committee is comprised of one faculty member per college, plus one Library representative.

The committee meets as needed.

2022 - 2023 Members

College Budget Committee Term Exp Chair Email
Applied Arts Pratheesh Omana Sudhakaran Assistant Professor, Agricultural Sciences 2025
Business Glen Tanner Associate Professor, Finance and Economics 2023
Education Yun-Wen Chan Assistant Professor, Curriculum and Instruction 2025
Fine Arts and Communication Michael Devlin Associate Professor, Journalism and Mass Communication 2023
Health Professions Kimberly Rosenbaum Clinical Assistant Professor, Nursing 2023
Liberal Arts William Kelemen Professor, Psychology 2025
Library Lisa Cruces Librarian, Alkek Library 2025
Science and Engineering Shawn Peterson Senior Lecturer, Mathematics 2024 Chair

Cristine Black Associate VP, Budget and Planning ex officio