Skip to Content

Faculty Development Advisory Committee

Candace Hastings, Director, Faculty Development, Chair (T)

Janet Bezner, Professor, Health Professions (R)
Kambra Bolch, Associate Dean, University College (R)
Lynn Brinkmeyer, Professor, Fine Arts and Communication (R)
Patti Giuffre, Assistant Dean, The Graduate College (R)
Ron Haas, Program Faculty, Honors College (R)
Jodi Holschuh, Professor, Education (R)
Aimee Roundtree, Professor, Liberal Arts (R)
Amy Weimer, Professor, Applied Arts (R)
Garry White, Associate Professor, McCoy College of Business (R)
Paula Williamson, Professor, Science and Engineering (R)

Ex Officio:
Scott Bowman, Special Assistant to Provost, Inclusion and Diversity, Associate Professor, Applied Arts (T)

The Faculty Development Advisory Committee consists of representatives from each college and is advisory to the Associate Provost. The committee assists in identifying and prioritizing faculty development programs, promoting initiatives that enhance excellence and opportunities for faculty, and addressing other issues related to the career development of faculty in the areas of teaching, research, and scholarship, and service.