Skip to Content

Scholarships and Awards

Use the links below to view details on available scholarships and awards. Note that the scholarships and awards listed on these pages are those that are physics-specific or require nomination by the student’s major/degree department; other scholarships may be available through the university financial aid office.

Click the appropriate link below:

The Physics Scholarship Committee has the following members:

Dr. Wilhelmus J. Geerts, Committee Chair
Dr. Luisa Scolfaro
Dr. Mark Wistey