Skip to Content

ATSD Calendar

ATSD Calendar (Spring 2022)

  • Monday, January 17, 2022: Closed for Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, March 14 – Friday, March 18, 2022: Closed for Spring Break
  • Wednesday, April 20 – Wednesday, April 27, 2022: 10 Business-Day Deadlines for Finals. The deadline for requesting a final exam for May 4 is April 20; the deadline for requesting a final exam for May 11 is April 27.
  • Wednesday, April 27: Last day to submit a request for a standard in-class exam.
  • Tuesday, May 3: Reading Day – no testing available
  • Wednesday, May 4 – Wednesday, May 11: Final Exams
  • Monday, May 16 – Friday, May 27, 2022: Open for Intersession Hours 10 AM – 3 PM
  • Monday, May 30, 2022: Closed for Memorial Day

Final Exam Schedule

ATSD Semester Calendar