Skip to Content

Information Technology Council

Kenneth Pierce, Vice President, Information Technology, Chair (T)

Carolyn Anzures, Assistant Director, IT Business Operations (T)
Mark Hughes, Associate Vice President, Technology Resources (T)
Daniel Owen, Chief Information Security Officer, Information Security Office (T)
Jose Rodriguez, Director, IT Business Operations (T)
Ben Rogers, Associate Vice President, IT Assistance Center (T)
Whitten Smart, Special Assistant, Information Technology (T)
Carlos SolĂ­s, Associate Vice President, Technology Innovation Office (T)
Christie Stampley, Executive Assistant, Information Technology (T)
Kelly Visnak, Associate Vice President and University Librarian, University Libraries (T)

Provides information, opinions, and advice to the Vice President for Information Technology to facilitate decision-making in Information Technology.