Skip to Content

Information Technology Scholarship Committee

Christie Stampley, Executive Assistant, Information Technology, Chair (T)

Katie Davis, Senior Administrative Assistant, Technology Resources (R)
Lauren Goodley, Librarian, University Libraries (R)
Frank Guevara, Library Assistant II, University Libraries (R)
Kevin Huffaker, Director, IT Assistance Center (R)
Julia Lara, Information Security Specialist, Information Security Office (R)

Ex Officio:
Irene Ochwat, Senior Administrative Assistant, Information Technology (T)

This committee reviews applications, verifies eligibility, and selects Information Technology Scholarship recipients on an annual basis.