Skip to Content

Mobile Services Governance Committee

Mark Hughes, Associate Vice President, Technology Resources, Chair (R)

Sarah Comacho, Digital Content Producer, University Advancement Communications (R) 
Stephanie Daniels, Coordinator, Marketing and Promotions, Transportation Services (R)
Rebecca Dickey, Director, Advancement Services (R)
Hsun-Ming (Sam) Lee, Associate Professor, Computer Information Systems and Quantitative Methods (R)
Chris Lehman, Associate Director, Student Affairs Technology Services (R)
Kevin McCarty, Director, Student Affairs Technology Services (R)
Bryan Miller, Associate Athletic Director, Strutters/Ticket/Mktg/Cheer (R)
Dan Owen, Chief Information Security Officer, Information Technology (R)
Evan Pickrel, Electronic Information Resources Accessibility Coordinator, Information Technology (R)
Rori Sheffield, Director, Mobile/Web Systems, Technology Resources (R)
Raphael Travis, Associate Professor, Social Work (R)

Ex Officio:
Rachel Canfield, Business Process Analyst, Mobile/Web Systems (R)
Ross McEwen, Senior Programming Analyst, Technology Resources (R)
Kenneth Pierce, Vice President, Information Technology (R)

Serves as a diverse governance body to oversee the university’s mobile directions and priorities.